Contact Jansen AG

 
  • Drop files here or
    Accepted file types: doc, docx, pdf, zip, dxf, dwg, skp.
    Max. filesize is 100MB | Max. 5 files | These extensions are allowed: doc, docx, pdf, zip
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Your contact at Jansen AG NL /BE

Sales / Back Office
Ettensebaan 31
4813 AH Breda, The Netherlands
NL: +31 (0)20 899 95 20
BE (NL): +32 (0)3 375 61 83
BE (FR): +32 (0)3 375 61 81
info.netherlands@jansen.com
info.belgium@jansen.com

Tim Van Looveren
Head of Sales
Belgium/Netherlands
M +32 (0)477 51 40 71
tim.vanlooveren@jansen.com

Ron Jacobs
Senior Marketing Manager Global Architects
Belgium/Netherlands
ron.jacobs@jansen.com

Kurt Beheydt
Technical and Commercial Advisor (Architects)
Region West and East Flanders (Belgium)
M +32 (0)494 33 73 18
kurt.beheydt@jansen.com

Laurent Sapin
Technical and Commercial Advisor
Region Wallonia and Brussels (Belgium)
M +32 (0)475 49 23 70
laurent.sapin@jansen.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Bas Bottelberghs
Architectural Advisor
Region North-Middle (Netherlands)
M +31 (0)6 5335 0245
bas.bottelberghs@jansen.com

Rob Neeleman
Architectural Adviser
Region South-Middle (Netherlands)
M +31 (0)6 5335 0248
rob.neeleman@jansen.com

Michiel van Dooren
Innovation and Development
Belgium/Netherlands
M +31 (0)6 5534 4779
michiel.vandooren@jansen.com

Damien Sobry
Technical and Commercial Advisor (Customers)
Region West and East Flanders (Belgium)
M +32 (0)470 90 25 62
damien.sobry@jansen.com

 

Kantoor Jansen Nederland
Jansen by ODS